VI International Congress on Architectural Envelopes

Castellano | English

Donostia - San Sebastián 20 - 21 - 22 June 2012

VI International Congress on Architectural Envelopes

Contact details of the National Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee:
Angel Lanchas (angel.lanchas@tecnalia.com)
Julen Astudillo (julen.astudillo@tecnalia.com)
Miguel Mateos (miguel.mateos@tecnalia.com)
Anais Silban (anais.silban@tecnalia.com)

Technical Secretariat:
Julen Astudillo (julen.astudillo@tecnalia.com)
Miren Aizpuru (miren.aizpuru@tecnalia.com)

Administrative Secretariat:
Izaskun Odriozola (izaskun.odriozola@tecnalia.com)

 

Offer from Tecnalia in Architectural Envelopes

Tecnalia in figures

 

TECNALIA Research & Innovation

Area Anardi Nº5
E-20730 - Azpeitia (Gipuzkoa)
ESPAÑA

Tel.: +34 946 430 850 (International Calls)
Tel.: 902 760 000 (National calls)
Fax: +34 94 607 33 49

Tecnalia Inspiring Business